About Events Sponsors Vendors Parade
Auditions BFR Family Non-Profits Volunteer Contact

Non-Profit Registration

2014 Midwest Regional Black Family Reunion
PLANNING COMMITTEES

CASSCAN ENTERPRISES, INC.

EVENT PRODUCER
Cassandra Robinson
Casscan@fuse.net

(513) 659-4216

CO-PRODUCER
Eric G. Robinson


VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR / FAMILY OF THE YEAR
Henrietta Lenard
Lencin4@aol.com

VENDORS
Teresa Southall
(513) 349-2209

NON-PROFITS 
Bettye Brock
Betbrock@fuse.net

MORNING SERVICE
Debra McMullen
Rev. Carl McMullen

 

SPONSOR COORDINATION
Adrienne Sundy - acampbell1@fuse.net
Theodis Harvey - theodisharvey@yahoo.com


SITE MANAGEMENT
Sherry Whitlock - sfluker1@cinci.rr.com

CONCERT COORDINATOR
Timothy Essex
tessex@radio-one.com

STAGE MANAGEMENT
Otto Welborn
otto@cinci.rr.com

TALENT COORDINATOR
Chaka Buraimoh
c.buraimoh@gmail.com

PARADE COORDINATORS
Gwen Armstrong - armstrongg4444@gmail.com
Derek Brown - Que82@aol.com

BACK STAGE ASSISTANT
Tanya Hampton
TanyaH122@yahoo.com

HERITAGE BREAKFAST COORDINATOR
Gloria Parker
GJParker@cinci.rr.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR
Tracey Artis
taiihhearmusic@zoomtown.com

TRANSPORTATION
Sherry Hicks
SLBHICKS@aol.com

SITE OPERATIONS
Robert Lenard Jr.



PHOTOGRAPHER
Denise Middleton

DRINK VENDING MANAGEMENT
Brenda Winstead
winsteadbj@yahoo.com

ICE MANAGEMENT
Aaron R. Lenard

WEBSITE MANAGER
Aaron R. Lenard
doubleacin@gmail.com

 
 
PROGRAM PAVILIONS
PROGRAM PAVILIONS COORDINATORS
Yvonne Smith - ysmith56@aol.com
Jerome Jackson - JeromeJackson4@aol.com


YOUNG ADULTS
David Bright
Linda Hilson
BFRCAuditions@gmail.com

SPIRITUALITY

CINCINNATI JOB CORPS

CHILDREN'S
Alpha Kappa Alpha Soroity, Inc.

CHESS
Cincinnati Chess Club

SENIORS
National Council of Negro Women - Cincinnati Chapter

BID WHIST
Queen City Whist Association