About Events Sponsors Vendors Parade
Auditions BFR Family Non-Profits Volunteer Contact

Non-Profit Registration

2014 Midwest Regional Black Family Reunion
PLANNING COMMITTEES

 

EVENT PRODUCER
Tracey Artis
taihearmusic@zoomtown.com

(513) 247-0205




VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Mia Macklin
miamacklin67@gmail.com

VENDOR COORDINATOR
Teresa Southall
(513) 349-2209

VENDOR COORDINATOR ASSISTANT
Mark Farley
(513) 254-3984

NON-PROFITS 
Bettye Brock
Betbrock@fuse.net

MORNING SERVICE
Pastor KZ Smith and The Corinthian Baptist Church

 

SPONSOR COORDINATORS
Nicci Willis
Tracey Artis
(513) 247-0205


SITE MANAGEMENT
Sherry Whitlock - sfluker1@cinci.rr.com

PUBLICITY COORDINATOR
Gail Myers

STAGE MANAGEMENT
Otto Welborn
otto@cinci.rr.com

TALENT COORDINATOR
Chaka Buraimoh - c.buraimoh@gmail.com

PARADE COORDINATOR
Kamille Shepard -
513-200-6092
midwestbfrcparade@gmail.com


BACK STAGE ASSISTANT
Tanya Hampton
TanyaH122@yahoo.com

HERITAGE BREAKFAST COORDINATOR
Gloria Parker
GJParker@cinci.rr.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR
Tracey Artis
taiihhearmusic@zoomtown.com

TRANSPORTATION
Sherry Hicks
SLBHICKS@aol.com

ICE COORDINATOR
Chris Macklin

PHOTOGRAPHER
Denise Middleton

WEBMASTER
Aaron R. Lenard
doubleacin@gmail.com

 


 
 
PROGRAM PAVILIONS
PROGRAM PAVILIONS COORDINATORS
Yvonne Smith - ysmith56@aol.com
Jerome Jackson - JeromeJackson4@aol.com


YOUNG ADULTS & BFRC Auditions
David Bright
Linda Hilson
BFRCAuditions@gmail.com

SPIRITUALITY
Bishop Michael Mitchell



CHILDREN'S
Alpha Kappa Alpha Soroity, Inc.

CHESS
Cincinnati Chess Club

SENIORS
National Council of Negro Women - Cincinnati Chapter

BID WHIST
Queen City Whist Association